Convention Services Staff

 

Tim FerulloTim Ferullo                                                   
Sales and Convention Assistant
Greater Boston Convention & Visitors Bureau
Two Copley Place, Suite 105
Boston, MA 02116
617.867.8244 | tferullo@bostonusa.com
http://www.bostonusa.com/

alt bostonusaand dineoutboston

alt @bostoninsider 

 


Lydia WarcoLydia Warco                                                    
Convention Services Coordinator
Greater Boston Convention & Visitors Bureau
Two Copley Place, Suite 105
Boston, MA 02116
617.867.8261 | lwarco@bostonusa.com

http://www.bostonusa.com/

facebook bostonusaand dineoutboston

alt @bostoninsider
  


Kelley TremblayKelley Juarez
Convention Services Manager
Greater Boston Convention & Visitors Bureau
Two Copley Place, Suite 105
Boston, MA 02116
617.867.8230 | kjuarez@bostonusa.com

http://www.bostonusa.com/

facebook bostonusa and dineoutboston

Twitter @bostoninsider and @keltrem 

 


Lisa Deveney

Lisa Deveney
Director of Convention Services
Greater Boston Convention & Visitors Bureau
Two Copley Place, Suite 105
Boston, MA 02116
617.867.8216 | ldeveney@bostonusa.com
http://www.bostonusa.com/

alt bostonusa and dineoutboston

tiwtter @bostoninsider and @LisaBostonUSA

 

 

 


Maggie Moyer

 Maggie Moyer
Convention Services Manager
Greater Boston Convention & Visitors Bureau
Two Copley Place, Suite 105
Boston, MA 02116
617.867.8249 | mmoyer@bostonusa.com
www.bostonusa.com

alt bostonusa and dineoutboston

alt @bostoninsider and @TheBostonMaggie

 

 

 


Beth Stehley
Vice President of Convention Services & Sales
Greater Boston Convention & Visitors Bureau
Two Copley Place, Suite 105
Boston, MA 02116
617.867.8236 | bstehley@bostonusa.com This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it

http://www.bostonusa.com/

alt bostonusa and dineoutboston

alt @bostoninsider 

 


Newsletter

Sign up for our newsletter covering Boston events and special travel offers.
Read the latest Newsletter.

©2014 Greater Boston Convention and Visitors Bureau   1.888-SEE-BOSTON
Two Copley Place, Suite 105, Boston, MA 02116

GBCVB is proud to partner with:

massvacation.com