Event Details

Oops. This event is over, but we have plenty of more great events coming up on our calendar.

  • May 01, 2014 - May 31, 2014

Surround yourself by the most spectacular panoramic views of up to 80 miles in every direction at Top of the Hub Restaurant & Lounge. Every day there is the best in Live Jazz which is perfectly complemented with fine dining or more casual fare, vintage wines, cool cocktails and dancing - all while overlooking Boston.

MAY     2 O 1 4 

Thursday, May 1
The Tim Ray Trio
8:30 PM - 12:30 AM

Friday, May 2
The Tim Ray Group
9:00 PM - 1:00 AM


Saturday, May 3
The Tim Ray Group
9:00 PM - 1:00 AM

Sunday, May 4
Sunday Brunch & Supper
Lee Childs Group showcases the best in Jazz during Brunch
Noon - 3:00 PM

Rebecca Cline Trio
8:00 PM - 12 Midnight


Monday, May 5
Marty Ballou Trio
8:00 PM - 12 Midnight

Tuesday, May 6
The Bob Nieske Trio
featuring Bob Tamagni & Joe Mulholland
8:30 PM - 12:30 AM

Wednesday, May 7
The Bob Nieske Trio
featuring Bob Tamagni & Joe Mulholland
8:30 PM - 12:30 AM

Thursday, May 8
The Bob Nieske Trio
featuring Bob Tamagni & Joe Mulholland
8:30 PM - 12:30 AM

Friday, May 9
Maggie Galloway • Popular songstress performs with
The Bob Nieske Group
9:00 PM - 1:00 AM

Saturday, May 10
Maggie Galloway • Popular songstress performs with
The Bob Nieske Group
9:00 PM - 1:00 AM

* * Enjoy the most special Mother's Day Celebration at The Top ! * *

Sunday, May 11
Sunday Brunch & Family Supper's Entertainment

Lee Childs Group showcases the best in Jazz during Mother's Day Brunch
Noon - 3:00 PM

Marshall Wood Trio
6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
( Please note the special music evening times for Mother's Day )


Monday, May 12
Marty Ballou Trio
8:00 PM - 12 Midnight

Tuesday, May 13
The April Hall Group
featuring the popular vocalist April Hall
8:30 PM - 12:30 AM

Wednesday, May 14
The April Hall Group
featuring the popular vocalist April Hall
8:30 PM - 12:30 AM

Thursday, May 15
The April Hall Group
featuring the popular vocalist April Hall
8:30 PM - 12:30 AM

Friday, May 16
The April Hall Group
featuring the popular vocalist April Hall
9:00 PM - 1:00 AM


Saturday, May 17
The April Hall Group
featuring the popular vocalist April Hall
9:00 PM - 1:00 AM

Sunday, May 18
Sunday Brunch & Evening's Entertainment
Lee Childs Group showcases the best in Jazz during Brunch
Noon - 3:00 PM

Marshall Wood Trio
8:00 PM - 12 Midnight


Monday, May 19
Marty Ballou Trio
8:00 PM - 12 Midnight

Tuesday, May 20
The Bob Nieske Trio
featuring Bob Tamagni & Joe Mulholland
8:30 PM - 12:30 AM

Wednesday, May 21
The Bob Nieske Trio
featuring Bob Tamagni & Joe Mulholland
8:30 PM - 12:30 AM

Thursday, May 22
The Bob Nieske Trio
featuring Bob Tamagni & Joe Mulholland
8:30 PM - 12:30 AM

Friday, May 23
Maggie Galloway • Popular songstress performs with
The Bob Nieske Group
9:00 PM - 1:00 AM

* * Enjoy the start of Summertime & Memorial Day Weekend ! ! * *

Saturday, May 24
Maggie Galloway • Popular songstress performs with
The Bob Nieske Group
9:00 PM - 1:00 AM


Sunday, May 25
Sunday Brunch & Evening's Entertainment
Lee Childs Group showcases the best in Jazz during Brunch
Noon - 3:00 PM

Marshall Wood Trio
8:00 PM - 12 Midnight


Monday, May 26
Marty Ballou Trio
8:00 PM - 12 Midnight

Tuesday, May 27
The Bob Nieske Trio
featuring Bob Tamagni & Joe Mulholland
8:30 PM - 12:30 AM

Wednesday, May 28
The Bob Nieske Trio
featuring Bob Tamagni & Joe Mulholland
8:30 PM - 12:30 AM

Thursday, May 29
The Bob Nieske Trio
featuring Bob Tamagni & Joe Mulholland
8:30 PM - 12:30 AM

Friday, May 30
Maggie Galloway • Popular songstress performs with
The Bob Nieske Group
9:00 PM - 1:00 AM


Saturday, May 31
Maggie Galloway • Popular songstress performs with
The Bob Nieske Group
9:00 PM - 1:00 AM

 

 

There is No Cover Charge.
There is a Minimum $24 per person - if guests are seated in the Top of the Hub's Lounge.
The Minimum would not apply for our guests who would be specifically enjoying the Bar.


HOURS:    

Sunday  Brunch   
11:00 AM      -     2:00 PM
    
Lunch              
Monday    -    Saturday         
11:30 AM    -   2:30 PM
              
Dinner              
Sunday                   
11:00 AM   -  10:00 PM

Monday   -    Thursday           
5:30 PM    -   10:00 PM

Friday                      
5:30 PM    -  11:00 PM

Saturday                   
5:00 PM    -   11:00 PM
                        
Lounge              
Sunday     -    Wednesday         
11:00 AM  -   1:00 AM

Thursday   -    Saturday         
11:30 AM   -   2:00 AM

The  Lounge  Menu  is  served  daily  from  11:30 AM  -  until  closing.

Live  Jazz  
                
Sunday Brunch Music
Noon  -  3:00 PM

Sunday   &   Monday Music     •     Dinner Time   &  Late-Night         
8:00 PM    -  12 MIDNIGHT
                   
Tuesday,  Wednesday  &  Thursday Music    •    Dinner Time  &  Late-Night        
8:30 PM    -   12:30 AM
                   
Friday   &   Saturday Music     •    Dinner Time  &  Late-Night       
9:00 PM    -   1:00 AM

  

ENJOY  ENTERTAINMENT,  DANCING  DURING  DINNER  &
 THE  LATE  NIGHT  DINING  MENU  EVERY  NIGHT

Open Sunday through Wednesday
Until   1:00 AM
       
                 Open Thursday through Saturday                 
Until   2:00 AM

©2014 Greater Boston Convention and Visitors Bureau   1.888-SEE-BOSTON
Two Copley Place, Suite 105, Boston, MA 02116

GBCVB is proud to partner with:

massvacation.com