Membership & Marketing Staff

Kamilla Carmignani
Sales & Web Content Manager
Greater Boston Convention & Visitors Bureau
Two Copley Place, Suite 105
Boston, MA 02116
617.867.8277 | kdcarmignani@bostonusa.com
http://www.bostonusa.com/

BostonUSA app for iPhone

facebook bostonusa and restaurantweekboston®

twitter @bostoninsider and @rwboston

 

Cathy Doran
Senior Vice President, Administration, Membership & Marketing Programs
Greater Boston Convention & Visitors Bureau
Two Copley Place, Suite 105
Boston, MA 02116
617.867.8219 | cdoran@bostonusa.com .bostonusa.com/

BostonUSA app for iPhone

alt bostonusa and restaurantweekboston®

alt @bostoninsider and @rwboston

 

Pamela Frechette
Visitor Marketing Manager
Greater Boston Convention & Visitors Bureau
Two Copley Place, Suite 105
Boston, MA 02116
617.867.8212 | pamelaf@bostonusa.com

http://www.bostonusa.com/

BostonUSA app for iPhone

alt bostonusa and restaurantweekboston®

alt @bostoninsider and @rwboston

 

Jillian Morse Gent
Special Projects
Greater Boston Convention & Visitors Bureau
Two Copley Place, Suite 105
Boston, MA 02116
617.867.8226 | jillianm@bostonusa.com

http://www.bostonusa.com/

BostonUSA app for iPhone

alt bostonusa and restaurantweekboston®

alt @bostoninsider and @rwboston

 

Michelle Natella
Membership Sales Manager
Greater Boston Convention & Visitors Bureau
Two Copley Place, Suite 105
Boston, MA 02116
617.867.8240 | mnatella@bostonusa.com

http://www.bostonusa.com/

BostonUSA app for iPhone

alt bostonusa and restaurantweekboston®

alt @bostoninsider and @rwboston

 

Maria Scheri
Membership Services Manager
Greater Boston Convention & Visitors Bureau
Two Copley Place, Suite 105
Boston, MA 02116
617.867.8229 | mscheri@bostonusa.com
http://www.bostonusa.com/

BostonUSA app for iPhone

alt bostonusa and restaurantweekboston®

alt @bostoninsider and @rwboston

Newsletter

Sign up for our newsletter covering Boston events and special travel offers.
Read the latest Newsletter.

©2014 Greater Boston Convention and Visitors Bureau   1.888-SEE-BOSTON
Two Copley Place, Suite 105, Boston, MA 02116

GBCVB is proud to partner with:

massvacation.com