Multicultural Committee

Latest and Greatest in Committee News: 

TravelExpert and Blogger Tiffany Probasco and Travel Industry Academic ProfessionalDr. Erinn Tucker are Carole Copeland Thomas, CITM special guests on her one hour video special.  

To watch the special, click here.

 

Multicultural Committee

Who  is on the Committee?

Carole Copeland Thomas
GBCVB Board Member
C. Thomas & Associates
carole@massconnect.com
 
Pat Moscaritolo
President & CEO of the GBCVB
Greater Boston Convention & Visitors Bureau 

Raphael Torres
GBCVB Board Member
Don Quijote Tours
rtorres@turismoenboston.com

Len Schnable
GBCVB Board Member
Design Light Company

Michael D. Munn
Boston Convention Marketing Center
mmunn@AdvantageBOSTON.com

Suzanne Grogan
Starwood Hotels
suzanne.grogan@starwoodhotels.com
 
Zakiya Thomas
Boston Ballet
 
Ayanna Hines
Harvard University
ayannahines@gmail.com

Bill Dunham
Consultant and Community Advocate
wpdunham@juno.com

Bonnie Johnson
WICN Public Radio
bonnie@wicn.org

Donna Dupee
Marriott Corporation
ddupee@comcast.net 

Dillon Bustin
Roxbury Cultural Network
dbustin@madison-park.org 
 
Darrell LeMar
Bunker Hill Community College
dwlemar@bhcc.mass.edu

Olawumi Akinwumi
Hibernian Hall
oakinwumi@madison-park.org
 
Dr. Erinn D. Tucker
Temple University
etucker0818@gmail.com
 
Tiffany Probasco 
BostonFab - The Fab Empire, LLC
tiffany.probasco@gmail.com

©2016 Greater Boston Convention and Visitors Bureau   1.888-SEE-BOSTON
Two Copley Place, Suite 105, Boston, MA 02116

 
massvacation.com