Multicultural Committee

 

Multicultural Committee

Who  is on the Committee?

Carole Copeland Thomas
GBCVB Board Member
C. Thomas & Associates
carole@massconnect.com
Pat Moscaritolo
President & CEO of the GBCVB
Greater Boston Convention & Visitors Bureau 

Raphael Torres
GBCVB Board Member
Don Quijote Tours
rtorres@turismoenboston.com

Len Schnable
GBCVB Board Member
Design Light Company

Kelley Chunn
Kelley Chunn Associates 
kcassociates106@gmail.com

Michael D. Munn
Boston Convention Marketing Center
mmunn@AdvantageBOSTON.com

Suzanne Grogan
Starwood Hotels
suzanne.grogan@starwoodhotels.com
Zakiya Thomas
Boston Ballet
 
Ayanna Hines
Harvard University
ayannahines@gmail.com

Bill Dunham
Consultant and Community Advocate
wpdunham@juno.com

Bonnie Johnson
WICN Public Radio
bonnie@wicn.org

Donna Dupee
Marriott Corporation
ddupee@comcast.net 

 
Dillon Bustin
Roxbury Cultural Network
dbustin@madison-park.org 
Darrell LeMar
Massachusetts Marketing Partnership
darrell.lemar@state.ma.us 

Olawumi Akinwumi
Hibernian Hall
oakinwumi@madison-park.org

Tiffany Probasco 
BostonFab - The Fab Empire, LLC
bostonfab@thefabempire.com 

©2015 Greater Boston Convention and Visitors Bureau   1.888-SEE-BOSTON
Two Copley Place, Suite 105, Boston, MA 02116

 
massvacation.com