Sales and Services Staff

Our award-winning sales and service team is ready to help you arrange a successful event in Boston.


PDF Icon  Sales Territory Map

 

Sales Team Convention Services Team

Erin Halacy
National Sales Manager
617-867-8242
ehalacy@bostonusa.com

Lisa Deveney
Director of Convention Services
617-867-8216
ldeveney@bostonusa.com 

Maureen Buckley
Director of Sales
617-867-8248
mbuckley@bostonusa.com

Kelley Tremblay
Convention Services Manager
617-867-8230
ktremblay@bostonusa.com

Stephanie Pappas           
Director of International Meetings and Sports Development
617-867-8222
spappas@bostonusa.com

Lydia Warco
Convention Services Coordinator
617-867-8261
lwarco@bostonusa.com

Greg Power
National Sales Manager
617-867-8260
gpower@bostonusa.com

Maggie Moyer
Convention Services Manager
617-867-8249
msleman@bostonusa.com 

Shannon Skoglund
National Sales Manager
617-867-8271
sskoglund@bostonusa.com

 
Beth Stehley
VP Sales and Services

617-867-8236
bstehley@bostonusa.com


Jen Noonan
Sales Coordinator
617-867-8256
jnoonan@bostonusa.com

Newsletter

Sign up for our newsletter covering Boston events and special travel offers.
Read the latest Newsletter.

©2014 Greater Boston Convention and Visitors Bureau   1.888-SEE-BOSTON
Two Copley Place, Suite 105, Boston, MA 02116

GBCVB is proud to partner with:

massvacation.com