Sales and Services Staff

Our award-winning sales and service team is ready to help you arrange a successful event in Boston.


PDF Icon  Sales Territory Map

 

Sales Team Convention Services Team

Beth Stehley
VP Sales and Services
617-867-8236
bstehley@bostonusa.com

Lisa Deveney
Director of Convention Services
617-867-8216
ldeveney@bostonusa.com 

Maureen Buckley
Director of Sales
617-867-8248
mbuckley@bostonusa.com

Kelley Juarez
Senior Convention Services Manager
617-867-8230
ktremblay@bostonusa.com

Stephanie Pappas           
Director of International Meetings and Sports Development
617-867-8222
spappas@bostonusa.com

Meghan Amoroso
Convention Services Coordinator
617-867-8261
mamoroso@bostonusa.com

Greg Power
National Sales Manager
617-867-8260
gpower@bostonusa.com

Stephanie Kelly
Convention Services Manager
617-867-8249
skelly@bostonusa.com 

Meghan Lien
National Sales Manager
617-867-8242
mlien@bostonusa.com

 

Stacy Schreffler
Tourism Sales Manager
617-867-8203
sshreffler@bostonusa.com 



Newsletter

Sign up for our newsletter covering Boston events and special travel offers.
Read the latest Newsletter.

©2015 Greater Boston Convention and Visitors Bureau   1.888-SEE-BOSTON
Two Copley Place, Suite 105, Boston, MA 02116

GBCVB is proud to partner with:

massvacation.com