Back to Previous
Boston Conservatory Orchestra Sanders Theatre at Harvard University
45 Quincy Street
Cambridge, MA
November 6, 2016
Start Time: 8:00 PM
End Time: 10:00 PM
Price: $10 - $15
Visit Website

SHOSTAKOVICH: Symphony No. 15
MUHLY: It Remains To Be Seen
STRAVINSKY: Firebird Suite (1919)—conducted by Gian Francesco Falbo (M.M. ’17, orchestral conducting)

Bruce Hangen and Gian Francesco Falbo (M.M. ’17), Conductors

Boston Conservatory Orchestra