Back to Previous
November Live Entertainment at Top of The Hub Top of the Hub Restaurant & Skywalk
800 Boylston Street
Boston, MA
November 15-30, 2019
Recurring daily
Start Time: 7:30 PM
End Time: 12:00 PM
Visit Website
Details
Map

Enjoy this Fall and Thanksgiving with gracious hospitality and outstanding entertainment all overlooking spectacular, panoramic views of Boston. Top of the Hub is the perfect place to enjoy fresh seafood, fine quality meats, and our award-winning wine list. Offering live entertainment seven nights a week, discover why our Lounge remains a city favorite among Bostonians and visitors alike.

This will be a delicious and delightful Holiday Season to share. Live entertainment on Thanksgiving starts at 5:00 PM showcasing the popular Sonny Barbato Trio ~ featuring special guest Andy Bear.

November Entertainment

Friday, November 1 The Toni Lynn Washington Band 8:00 PM – 12 Midnight

Saturday, November 2 The Dave Zinno Group 8:00 PM – 12 Midnight

Sunday, November 3 Gordon Beadle Trio 7:30 PM – 11:30 PM

Monday, November 4 Sonny Barbato Trio 7:30 PM – 11:30 PM

Tuesday, November 5 Rebecca Cline Trio 7:30 PM – 11:30 PM

Wednesday, November 6 Ron Mahdi Trio 7:30 PM – 11:30 PM

Thursday, November 7 Marshall Wood Trio 7:30 PM – 11:30 PM

Friday, November 8 The Joe Bargar Band 8:00 PM – 12 Midnight

Saturday, November 9 The Four Piece Suit Band 8:00 PM – 12 Midnight

Sunday, November 10 Daniela Schachter Trio 7:30 PM – 11:30 PM

Monday, November 11 Sonny Barbato Trio with special guest Kevin Barry 7:30 PM – 11:30 PM

Tuesday, November 12 Russ Hoffmann Trio 7:30 PM – 11:30 PM

Wednesday, November 13 Gordon Beadle Trio 7:30 PM – 11:30 PM

Thursday, November 14 Ron Mahdi Trio 7:30 PM – 11:30 PM

Friday, November 15 The Sharon Jones Band 8:00 PM – 12 Midnight

Saturday, November 16 The April Hall Band 8:00 PM – 12 Midnight

Sunday, November 17 Daniela Schachter Trio 7:30 PM – 11:30 PM

Monday, November 18 Sonny Barbato Trio featuring special guest Andy Bear 7:30 PM – 11:30 PM

Tuesday, November 19 Gordon Beadle Trio 7:30 PM – 11:30 PM

Wednesday, November 20 Sonny Barbato Trio 7:30 PM – 11:30 PM

Thursday, November 21 Tom West Trio 7:30 PM – 11:30 PM

Friday, November 22 The Consuelo Candelaria Band 8:00 PM – 12 Midnight

Saturday, November 23 The Marshall Wood Group 8:00 PM – 12 Midnight

Sunday, November 24 Gordon Beadle Trio 7:30 PM – 11:30 PM

Monday, November 25 Sonny Barbato Trio 7:30 PM – 11:30 PM

Tuesday, November 26 Rebecca Cline Trio 7:30 PM – 11:30 PM

Wednesday, November 27 Marshall Wood Trio 7:30 PM – 11:30 PM

Thursday, November 28 The Sonny Barbato Trio featuring special guest Andy Bear 5:00 PM – 9:00 PM

Friday, November 29 Tom West Trio 7:30 PM – 11:30 PM

Saturday, November 30 Milt Reder Trio 7:30 PM – 11:30 PM

Please call (617) 536-1775 for reservations. 

November Live Entertainment at Top of The Hub