Back to Previous
September Live Entertainment at Top of The Hub Top of the Hub Restaurant & Skywalk
800 Boylston Street
Boston, MA
September 21-30, 2019
Recurring daily
Start Time: 7:30 PM

Visit Website
Details
Map

Offering fresh seafood, the finest meats, an award winning wine list and full Lounge Menu, guests also enjoy the best in live entertainment seven nights a week,and experience Boston at a whole new level. Treat yourself to a delightful lunch, brunch or dinner. We look forward to hosting you, your family & friends ! It is our pleasure to make your Reservations at: 617-536-1775 

September ENTERTAINMENT  

~ Celebrate Labor Day Weekend at The Top ! ~

Sunday, September 1 Ron Mahdi Trio 7:30 PM – 11:30 PM

Monday, September 2 The Sonny Barbato Ensemble 7:30 PM – 11:30 PM

Tuesday, September 3 Gordon Beadle Trio 7:30 PM – 11:30 PM

Wednesday, September 4 Dave Zinno Trio 7:30 PM – 11:30 PM

Thursday, September 5 Russ Hoffmann Trio 7:30 PM – 11:30 PM

Friday, September 6 The Toni Lynn Washington Band 8:00 PM – 12 Midnight

Saturday, September 7 The Toni Lynn Washington Band 8:00 PM – 12 Midnight

Sunday, September 8 The Phil Grenadier Quartet 7:30 PM – 11:30 PM

Monday, September 9 The Sonny Barbato Ensemble 7:30 PM – 11:30 PM

Tuesday, September 10 Gordon Beadle Trio 7:30 PM – 11:30 PM

Wednesday, September 11 The Maggie Scott Group 7:30 PM – 11:30 PM

Thursday, September 12 Tom West Trio 7:30 PM – 11:30 PM

Friday, September 13 The Joe Bargar Band 8:00 PM – 12 Midnight

Saturday, September 14 Tom West Trio 8:00 PM – 12 Midnight

Sunday, September 15 Daniela Schachter Trio 7:30 PM – 11:30 PM

Monday, September 16 The Sonny Barbato Ensemble 7:30 PM – 11:30 PM

Tuesday, September 17 Russ Hoffmann Trio 7:30 PM – 11:30 PM

Wednesday, September 18 Chris Flory Trio 7:30 PM – 11:30 PM

Thursday, September 19 Chris Flory Trio 7:30 PM – 11:30 PM

Friday, September 20 The Sonya Rae Taylor Band 8:00 PM – 12 Midnight

Saturday, September 21 The Consuelo Candelaria Quartet 8:00 PM – 12 Midnight

Sunday, September 22 Daniela Schachter Trio 7:30 PM – 11:30 PM

Monday, September 23 The Sonny Barbato Ensemble 7:30 PM – 11:30 PM

Tuesday, September 24 Rebecca Cline Trio 7:30 PM – 11:30 PM

Wednesday, September 25 The Arnie Krakowsky Quartet 7:30 PM – 11:30 PM

Thursday, September 26 Consuelo Candelaria Trio 7:30 PM – 11:30 PM

Friday, September 27 The Sonya Rae Taylor Band 8:00 PM – 12 Midnight

Saturday, September 28 The Sharon Jones Band 8:00 PM – 12 Midnight

Sunday, September 29 Daniela Schachter Trio 7:30 PM – 11:30 PM

Monday, September 30 The Sonny Barbato Ensemble 7:30 PM – 11:30 PM

September Live Entertainment at Top of The Hub