Back to Previous
String Masters Series - Ilya Kaler, Violin Seully Hall
8 Fenway
Boston, MA
December 4, 2016
Start Time: 8:00 PM

Price: $10 / $15
Visit Website

International concert violinist Ilya Kaler presents a concert of Dvořák, Gershwin, Hindemith, and Stravinsky with conservatory faculty member Janice Weber (piano).

STRAVINSKY (arr. Dushkin): Suite Italienne (1933)
HINDEMITH: Sonata in E-flat for Violin and Piano, op. 11, no.1
GERSHWIN (arr. Heifetz): Porgy and Bess Suite
DVOŘÁK: Piano Trio in F minor, op. 65—featuring Andrew Mark (cello)

Andrew Mark, Artistic Director
Ilya Kaler, Violin
Janice Weber, Piano

String Masters Series - Ilya Kaler, Violin