Back to Previous
Top of the Hub Live Entertainment October 2O17 800 Boylston Street
Boston, MA
October 20-31, 2017
Recurring daily
Visit Website
Details

TOP OF THE HUB'S
LIVE ENTERTAINMENT SCHEDULE
OCTOBER 2O17

CELEBRATE AUTUMN IN NEW ENGLAND WITH GRACIOUS HOSPITALITY, DELICIOUS CUISINE &
THE BEST IN ENTERTAINMENT • • •
ALL OVERLOOKING A PICTURESQUE BOSTON

With the backdrop of breathtaking panoramic views of all Boston, its harbor and the entire metropolitan area
~ from every seat in The Restaurant and Lounge ~ Top of the Hub is a favorite of residents and visitors alike
for Dining and enjoying Boston's most talented Musicians nightly.

Guests are always treated to the Top of the Hub's seasonal gourmet cuisine
which is created by Executive Chef Stefan Jarausch and The Restaurant's Culinary Team, along with decadent dessert delicacies designed by Executive Pastry Chef Tommy Choi.

TOPS IN SPIRITS, SEASONAL FALL CUISINE,
GREAT ENTERTAINMENT & DAILY LATE – NIGHT DINING

Wine aficionados are raving about the extensive, award–winning selection of fine wines, champagnes and cocktails
which perfectly complement fresh seafood, steaks and the seasonal gourmet cuisine in The Restaurant
~ or more casual dining in the Top of the Hub's spacious Lounge ~ all while enjoying the best in Live Entertainment.

The Travel Channel has called the Top of the Hub "one of the world's most romantic restaurants."

Each day is a unique treat, after shopping or touring, enjoying a visit to the Skywalk,
a show or concert, for a business meeting or celebration . . .
or the most memorable family or romantic occasions.

OCTOBER 2 0 1 7

Sunday, October 1 Liz Tobias Trio
7:30 PM – 11:30 PM

Monday, October 2 Chris Flory Trio
7:30 PM – 11:30 PM

Tuesday, October 3 Marshall Wood Trio 7:30 PM – 11:30 PM

Wednesday, October 4 Tim Ray Trio
7:30 PM – 11:30 PM

Thursday, October 5 Rebecca Cline Trio 7:30 PM – 11:30 PM

Friday, October 6
Cassandre McKinley Quartet 8:00 PM – 12 Midnight

Saturday, October 7 Cassandre McKinley Quartet 8:00 PM – 12 Midnight

Sunday, October 8 Rebecca Cline Trio 7:30 PM – 11:30 PM

Monday, October 9 Liz Tobias Trio
7:30 PM – 11:30 PM

Tuesday, October 10 Liz Tobias Trio
7:30 PM – 11:30 PM

Wednesday, October 11 Gordon Beadle Trio 7:30 PM – 11:30 PM

Thursday, October 12 Ben Cook Trio
7:30 PM – 11:30 PM

Friday, October 13 April Hall Quartet
8:00 PM – 12 Midnight

Saturday, October 14 April Hall Quartet
8:00 PM – 12 Midnight

Sunday, October 15 Liz Tobias Trio
7:30 PM – 11:30 PM

Monday, October 16 Liz Tobias Trio
7:30 PM – 11:30 PM

Tuesday, October 17 Sonny Barbato Trio 7:30 PM – 11:30 PM

Wednesday, October 18 Sonny Barbato Trio 7:30 PM – 11:30 PM

Thursday, October 19 Ben Cook Trio
7:30 PM – 11:30 PM

Friday, October 20 Gabriela Martina Quartet 8:00 PM – 12 Midnight

Saturday, October 21 Bobby Keyes Trio
8:00 PM – 12 Midnight

Sunday, October 22 Liz Tobias Trio
7:30 PM – 11:30 PM

Monday, October 23 Liz Tobias Trio
7:30 PM – 11:30 PM

Tuesday, October 24 Liz Tobias Trio
7:30 PM – 11:30 PM

Wednesday, October 25 Bobby Keyes Trio
7:30 PM – 11:30 PM

Thursday, October 26 Sonny Barbato Trio 7:30 PM – 11:30 PM

Friday, October 27
Consuelo Candelaria Quartet
8:00 PM – 12 Midnight

Saturday, October 28 Rebecca Cline Trio
8:00 PM – 12 Midnight

Sunday, October 29 Liz Tobias Trio
7:30 PM – 11:30 PM

Monday, October 30 Bobby Keyes Trio 7:30 PM – 11:30 PM

Tuesday, October 31 April Hall Quartet 7:30 PM – 11:30 PM

WHERE:
TOP OF THE HUB
The Prudential Tower • 52nd Floor • Boston, MA 02199

PHONE:
6 1 7 • 5 3 6 • 1 7 7 5

WEB SITE:
www.topofthehub.net

ENTERTAINMENT:
Live Music & Dancing Nightly

TOP OF THE HUB HOURS:

Sunday Brunch:
11:00 AM – 2:00 PM

Luncheon in The Restaurant:

Monday – Saturday
11:30 AM – 2:00 PM

Dinner in The Restaurant:

Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday & Thursday
5:00 PM – 10:00 PM

Friday & Saturday
5:00 PM – 11:00 PM

Dining in Top of the Hub's Lounge:

Sunday
11:00 AM – 1:00 AM

Monday ~ Saturday
11:30 AM – 1:00 AM

PERFECT FOR LATE – NIGHT DINING
The Lounge Menu is served daily • from 11:30 AM until closing.

With the backdrop of Boston's spectacular skyline . . . Top of the Hub is one of the area's most popular locations for
Dining, Cocktails, Entertainment and Dancing daily, along with Brunch and Family Supper every Sunday.

Top of the Hub Live Entertainment October 2O17
  • October 2, 2017 to October 31, 2017
  • Recurring daily