Back to Previous
Top of the Hub November Live Entertainment Top of the Hub Restaurant & Skywalk
800 Boylston Street
Boston, MA
November 15-30, 2018
Recurring daily
Visit Website
Details
Map

Thursday, November 1
Russ Hoffman Trio
7:30 PM – 11:30 PM

Friday, November 2
The Gabriela Martina Quartet
8:00 PM – 12 Midnight

Saturday, November 3
Gordon Beadle Trio
8:00 PM – 12 Midnight

Sunday, November 4
Dave Zinno Trio
7:30 PM – 11:30 PM

Monday, November 5
Tom West Trio
7:30 PM – 11:30 PM

Tuesday, November 6
Rebecca Cline Trio
7:30 PM – 11:30 PM

Wednesday, November 7
Dave Zinno Trio
7:30 PM – 11:30 PM

Thursday, November 8
Ron Mahdi Trio
7:30 PM – 11:30 PM

Friday, November 9
The Marshall Wood Quartet
8:00 PM – 12 Midnight

Saturday, November 10
The Gordon Beadle Trio
8:00 PM – 12 Midnight

Sunday, November 11
Marshall Wood Trio
7:30 PM – 11:30 PM

Monday, November 12
Tom West Trio
7:30 PM – 11:30 PM

Tuesday, November 13
Rebecca Cline Trio
7:30 PM – 11:30 PM

Wednesday, November 14
Sonny Barbato Trio
7:30 PM – 11:30 PM

Thursday, November 15
Russ Hoffman Trio
7:30 PM – 11:30 PM

Friday, November 16
The April Hall Quartet
8:00 PM – 12 Midnight

Saturday, November 17
The April Hall Quartet
8:00 PM – 12 Midnight

Sunday, November 18
Dave Zinno Trio
7:30 PM – 11:30 PM

Monday, November 19
Gordon Beadle Trio
7:30 PM – 11:30 PM

Tuesday, November 20
Rebecca Cline Trio
7:30 PM – 11:30 PM

Wednesday, November 21
Sonny Barbato Trio
7:30 PM – 11:30 PM

Thursday, November 22 - Thanksgiving Day Celebration
The Sonny Barbato Quartet with Special Guest Mike Monaghan
Performance Times: 5:00 PM – 9:00 PM

Friday, November 23
The Toni Lynn Washington Band
8:00 PM – 12 Midnight

Saturday, November 24
The Dennis Brennan Band
8:00 PM – 12 Midnight

Sunday, November 25
Dave Zinno Trio
7:30 PM – 11:30 PM

Monday, November 26
The Hub Collective - Featuring Milt Reder and Klem Joe Klimek
7:30 PM – 11:30 PM

Tuesday, November 27
Gordon Beadle Trio
7:30 PM – 11:30 PM

Wednesday, November 28
Sonny Barbato Trio
7:30 PM – 11:30 PM

Thursday, November 29
Ron Mahdi Trio
7:30 PM – 11:30 PM

Friday, November 30
The Marshall Wood Quartet
8:00 PM – 12 Midnight

Top of the Hub November Live Entertainment