Back to Previous
Top of The Hub's June Live Entertainment Schedule Top of the Hub Restaurant & Skywalk
800 Boylston Street
Boston, MA
June 25-30, 2019
Recurring daily
Start Time: 7:30 PM

Visit Website
Details
Map

Offering fresh seafood, the finest meats, an award winning wine list and full Lounge Menu,guests also enjoy the best in live entertainment seven nights a week,and experience Boston at a whole new level. Treat yourself to a delightful lunch, brunch or dinner. We look forward to hosting you, your family & friends ! It is our pleasure to make your Reservations at: 617-536-1775 

 

JUNE 2 O 1 9 ENTERTAINMENT

Saturday, June 1 Russ Hoffmann Trio 8:00 PM – 12 Midnight

Sunday, June 2 Marshall Wood Trio 7:30 PM – 11:30 PM

Monday, June 3 Tim Ray Trio 7:30 PM – 11:30 PM

Tuesday, June 4 Gordon Beadle Trio 7:30 PM – 11:30 PM

Wednesday, June 5 Rebecca Cline Trio 7:30 PM – 11:30 PM

Thursday, June 6 Milt Reder Trio 7:30 PM – 11:30 PM

Friday, June 7 The Milt Reder Trio ~ with special guest Klem Klimek 8:00 PM – 12 Midnight

Saturday, June 8 The Sarah Brindell Band 8:00 PM – 12 Midnight

Sunday, June 9 Marshall Wood Trio 7:30 PM – 11:30 PM

Monday, June 10 The Sonny Barbato Group 7:30 PM – 11:30 PM

Tuesday, June 11 Gordon Beadle Trio 7:30 PM – 11:30 PM

Wednesday, June 12 The Sonny Barbato Group 7:30 PM – 11:30 PM

Thursday, June 13 Rebecca Cline Trio 7:30 PM – 11:30 PM * * Celebrate great Dad’s all weekend ! * *

Friday, June 14 The Sonya Rae Taylor Band 8:00 PM – 12 Midnight

Saturday, June 15 The Four Piece Suit Band ~ featuring Milt Reder 8:00 PM – 12 Midnight

Sunday, June 16 The Sonny Barbato Group 7:30 PM – 11:30 PM

Monday, June 17 Marshall Wood Trio 7:30 PM – 11:30 PM

Tuesday, June 18 The Sonny Barbato Group 7:30 PM – 11:30 PM

Wednesday, June 19 Tom West Trio 7:30 PM – 11:30 PM

Thursday, June 20 The Maggie Scott Group 7:30 PM – 11:30 PM

Friday, June 21 The April Hall Band 8:00 PM – 12 Midnight

Saturday, June 22 The April Hall Band 8:00 PM – 12 Midnight

Sunday, June 23 The Daniela Schachter Group 7:30 PM – 11:30 PM

Monday, June 24 The Sonny Barbato Group 7:30 PM – 11:30 PM

Tuesday, June 25 Tom West Trio 7:30 PM – 11:30 PM

Wednesday, June 26 Ron Mahdi Trio 7:30 PM – 11:30 PM

Thursday, June 27 Milt Reder Trio 7:30 PM – 11:30 PM

Friday, June 28 The Tim Ray Quartet 8:00 PM – 12 Midnight

Saturday, June 29 Russ Hoffmann Trio 8:00 PM – 12 Midnight

Sunday, June 30 Daniela Schachter Trio 7:30 PM – 11:30 PM

Top of The Hub's June Live Entertainment Schedule