Boston has fully reopened as of May 29, 2021.  See the latest information and resources for travelers regarding COVID-19.

Read More
Looking for something?

2021 Annual Golf Tournament Sponsorship Opportunities

Thank you for considering a partnership with the Greater Boston Convention & Visitors Bureau.

Please contact one of the following GBCVB Annual Golf Tournament Committee members to explore the possibilities.  Please read our Sponsorship document (pdf) from which to guide a discussion. 

Martha J. Sheridan | GBCVB
msheridan@bostonusa.com • 617.867.8278

Hilina D. Ajakaiye | GBCVB
hajakaiye@bostonusa.com• 617.867.8219

Carrie Campbell | Boston Red Sox
ccampbell@redsox.com

Paul Swartz | American Airlines
paul.swartz@aa.com

David Colella | The Colonnade
dcolella@colonnadehotel.com

Terrilynn Haak | Mastro’s
thaak@ldry.com

Maureen Foley | XSS Hotels
mfoley@xsshotels.com

Dan Donahue | The Lenox Hotel
DDonahue@saundershotelgroup.com