Sales and Services Staff

Our award-winning sales and service team is ready to help you arrange a successful event in Boston.

pdf icon  Sales Territory Map

Sales Team

Beth Stehley
VP Sales and Services
617-867-8236
bstehley@bostonusa.com
Oversees the management and development of the sales, convention services and group tour markets

Lindsay Sikes
Sales & Convention Services Assistant 
617-867-8244
lsikes@bostonusa.com 

Maureen Buckley
Director of Sales
617-867-8248
mbuckley@bostonusa.com
Market: All markets located in Washington DC and Virginia

Tim Ferullo
Sales Coordinator
617-867-8256
tferullo@bostonusa.com
Market: All markets except Sports and International with peak rooms between 10-49 rooms

Holly Perrin
National Sales Manager
617-867-8271
hperrin@bostonusa.com 
Market: All markets located west of the Mississippi and Wisconsin

Stephanie Pappas           
Director of International Meetings and Sports Development
617-867-8222
spappas@bostonusa.com
Market: Sports and International

Greg Power
Assistant Director of Sales
617-867-8260
gpower@bostonusa.com
Market: All markets located in Southeast & Maryland and the Midwest, excluding Minnesota

Stacy Thornton
Senior Tourism Sales Manager
617-867-8203
sthornton@bostonusa.com
Market: Group Tour and FIT

Colleen Zapcic
National Sales Manager
617-867-8242
czapcic@bostonusa.com
Market: All markets located in the Northeast


Convention Services Team

Lisa Deveney
Director of Convention Services
617-867-8216
ldeveney@bostonusa.com 

Kelley Juarez
Senior Convention Services Manager 
617-867-8230
kjuarez@bostonusa.com

Stephanie Kelly
Convention Services Manager
617-867-8249
skelly@bostonusa.com 

Megan Amoroso
Convention Services Coordinator
617-867-8261
mamoroso@bostonusa.com