Looking for something?

Open House Schedule

October 

Hilton Boston Logan Airport

Location: Hilton Boston Logan Airport
Date: Wed., October 12, 4:30 - 6:30PM

Register jpeg

 

November

Location: Rochambeau
Date: Wed., November 2, 4:30 - 6:30PM

 

Past Events

February

Harpoon BreweryLocation: Harpoon Brewery
Date: Wed., February 2, 5:00 - 7:00PM

 

March

Omni Seaport

Location: Omni Boston Hotel at the Seaport
Date: Wed., March 2, 4:30 - 6:30PM


April

Hampton Homewood

*Location: Hampton Inn by Hilton Boston Seaport District
Date: Wed., April 6, 4:30 - 6:30PM

*Please note updated location

 

May

Fenway

Location: Fenway Park
Date: Tues., May 10, 4:00 - 6:00PM

 

June

Rosa Mexicano exterior and interior catering

Location: Rosa Mexicano
Date: Wed., June 8, 4:30 - 6:30PM

 

July

Springhill Suites Revere Beach

Location: Springhill Suites Revere Beach
Date: Wed., July 13, 4:30 - 6:30PM

 

August 

Canopy by Hilton Boston Downtown

Location: Canopy by Hilton Boston Downtown
Parking/Transportation: PDF document
Date: Wed., August 3, 4:30 - 6:30PM

 

September

Boch Center

Location: Boch Center
Date: Wed., September 7, 4:30 - 6:30PM

Sponsored

Sponsored

Sponsored

Sponsored