Multicultural Committee

Who  is on the Committee?

Chair: Carole Copeland Thomas, MBA, CDMP, CITM
GBCVB Board Member
C. Thomas & Associates
Carole's Blog
tellcarole@mac.com

Olawumi Akinwumi, CDMP
Hibernian Hall
oakinwumi@madison-park.org 

Dillon Bustin
Roxbury Cultural Network
dbustin@madison-park.org 

Bill Dunham
Consultant and Community Advocate
wpdunham@juno.com

Donna Dupee
Marriott Corporation
ddupee@comcast.net 

Raquel Halsey
The North American Indian Center of Boston (NAICOB)
rhalsey@naicob.org

Ayanna Hines
Harvard University 
avannahines@gmail.com

Bonnie Johnson
WICN Public Radio
bonnie@wicn.org

Pam Kenn
Boston Red Sox
pkenn@redsox.com

Joe Li
AsiaUS Business Connection
asiausbusiness@yahoo.com

Michael D. Munn, CDMP
Boston Convention Marketing Center
mmunn@bostoncmc.com

Lori Nelson
Resilience Office, City of Boston

Robin Parker
Harvard University Events Office
robin_parker@harvard.edu

Tiffany Probasco
BostonFab - The Fab Empire, LLC
tiffany.probasco@gmail.com 

Len Schnabel
GBCVB Board Member
Design Light Company

Raphael Torres
GBCVB Board Member
Don Quijote Tours
dqtboston@gmail.com

Dr. Erinn D. Tucker, PhD, MBA, MS, CDMP
Georgetown University School of Continuing Studies
et572@georgetown.edu