Multicultural Committee

Group-Photo.jpg

Catch the latest Blab.im video "Say Yes to Boston

Who  is on the Committee?

Carole Copeland Thomas, MBA, CDMP, CITM
GBCVB Board Member
C. Thomas & Associates
carole@massconnect.com

Pat Moscaritolo
President & CEO of the GBCVB
Greater Boston Convention & Visitors Bureau 

Raphael Torres
GBCVB Board Member
Don Quijote Tours
rtorres@turismoenboston.com

Len Schnable
GBCVB Board Member
Design Light Company

Michael D. Munn, CDMP
Boston Convention Marketing Center
mmunn@AdvantageBOSTON.com

Suzanne Grogan
Starwood Hotels
suzanne.grogan@starwoodhotels.com

Zakiya Thomas
Boston Ballet

Ayanna Hines
Harvard University
ayannahines@gmail.com

Bill Dunham
Consultant and Community Advocate
wpdunham@juno.com

Bonnie Johnson
WICN Public Radio
bonnie@wicn.org

Donna Dupee
Marriott Corporation
ddupee@comcast.net 

Dillon Bustin
Roxbury Cultural Network
dbustin@madison-park.org 

Darrell LeMar
Bunker Hill Community College
dwlemar@bhcc.mass.edu

Olawumi Akinwumi, CDMP
Hibernian Hall
oakinwumi@madison-park.org 

Tiffany Probasco
BostonFab - The Fab Empire, LLC
tiffany.probasco@gmail.com 

Dr. Erinn D. Tucker, PhD, MBA, MS, CDMP
Temple University
erinn.tucker@temple.edu 

Carole Copeland Thomas
Carole Copeland Thomas GBCVB Board Member C. Thomas & Associates carole@massconnect.com
Patrick Moscaritolo
Patrick B. Moscaritolo President & CEO of the GBCVB Greater Boston Convention & Visitors Bureau
Raphael Torres
Raphael Torres Raphael Torres GBCVB Board Member Don Quijote Tours rtorres@turismoenboston.com